spooky
spooky
spooky
spooky
Beisitz Severin Müller Tel: 079 262 85 05 Burgenrainweg 1 4450 Sissach E-Mail: severin.mueller(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch
WebMaster Fredi Bachmann Tel: 061 963 01 76 E-Mail: fredi.bachmann(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch
Pilzkontrolleure Cyril Lüönd Tel: 061 931 14 20 Steinenbühl 50 4417 Ziefen E-Mail: cyril.lueoend(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Ferdi Buss Tel: 062 295 07 60 Eichwaldstrasse 4 4652 Winznau E-Mail: ferdi.buss(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Urs Ehrsam Tel: 061 971 62 05 Bernhardsmattweg 2 4450 Sissach urs.ehrsam(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Walter Bachmann Tel: 061 973 04 60 Hof Brunnmatt 4450 Sissach E-Mail: walter.bachmann(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch
Stand  15. Oktober 2019
Kontakt
Vorstand Präsidium: Urs Ehrsam 061 971 62 05 urs.ehrsam(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Co-Präsidium: Nadja Rieder 076 322 13 63 nadja.rieder(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Technische Leitung und Medien: Nadja Rieder 076 322 13 63 nadja.rieder(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Kassier: Bernadette Helfer 076 506 66 95 bernadette.helfer(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Aktuar: Ferdi Buss 062 295 07 60 ferdi.buss(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch
Pilzkontrolleurinen Bernadette Helfer Tel: 076 506 66 95 Im Zagenacker 10 4411 Seltisberg E-Mail: bernadette.helfer(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Catherine Mueller Tel: 061 901 66 33 Oberer Eichweg 3 4414 Füllinsdorf E-Mail: catherine.mueller(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Olivia Looser Tel: 079 788 50 51 Furlenstrasse 30 4415 Lausen E-Mail: olivia.looser(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch Nadja Rieder Tel: 076 322 13 63 Chrüzliweg 29 4460 Gelterkinden E-Mail: nadja.rieder(+)pilzverein-oberbaselbiet.ch
(+) bei EMailadressen durch @ ersetzen!